Follow

What the difference between deactivate and delete workload?

Deactivating the workload will delete all instances within the workload but the workload will still be available for re-activate/delete.

Deleting the workload will remove the account reference of the workload.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments